Contact Motorelli Electric Motors

After Hours – All office numbers divert to staff who are on 24hr call

Directors

Mark Schell
Tel: 011 – 892 1289
Fax: 086 – 298 0693
e-mail: mark@motorelli.co.za

Dean Schell
Tel: 021 – 556 4376
Fax: 086 – 513 9343
e-mail: dean@motorelli.co.za

Head Office – Cape Town

Internal Sales
Dylan Brittle
Tel: 021 – 556 4376
Fax: 021 – 556 4379
e-mail: info@motorelli.co.za

Accounts:
Elaine Atsell / Charmaine Meyer
Tel: 021 – 556 4376
Fax: 021 – 556 4379
e-mail: accounts@motorelli.co.za

Johannesburg

Durban

Branch Manager
Alec Bybrley
Tel: 031 – 700 5145
Fax: 031 – 700 5143
e-mail: alec@motorelli.co.za

Internal Sales
Mohammed Ali
Tel: 031 – 700 5145
Fax: 031 – 700 5143
e-mail: durban@motorelli.co.za

Rustenburg

Branch Manageress
Rosa Kearney
Tel: 014 – 596 7063
Fax: 014 – 596 7083
e-mail: rustenburg@motorelli.co.za